Our Team

Malik Muhammad Asif
Chief Executive Officer
asif@indusgroup.com

Bilal Asif
Director
bilal@indusgroup.com

Assad Ullah Asif
Director
asad@indusgroup.com

Manzoor Raza
General Manager
manzoor@indusgroup.com

Younis
Admin Manager
admin@indusgroup.com

Amjad Mithani
IT Manager
it@indusgroup.com

Gulraiz Akram
Account Manager
account@indusgroup.com

Tanveer Ahmed
Purchase Manager
purchase@indusgroup.com

Muhammad Adnan
Audit Manager
audit@indusgroup.com